innovative

Flexible production with high quality standards

experienced

Well-founded know-how and expertise built up over many years

sustainable

Pioneer in energy efficiency and economy

Industrial cleaning machines

BUPI CLEANER®

BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH with its BUPI CLEANER® products has stood for innovation, quality and reliability for many years. Beneficial and highly efficient solutions have developed from many years of experience and sound knowledge, which have made the family-run company one of the most successful suppliers of cleaning machines in the field of industrial workpiece and container cleaning.

Our products

From the series product to the customised system

Standard cleaning systems

The POWERTEC and TOPLOADER series form the core of the BUPI CLEANER® products in the field of spray cleaning with aqueous cleaning media. The wide range of models with numerous extras is characterised by simple operation and achieves maximum energy efficiency with the drives.

Paint stripping systems

Purchasing paint stripping equipment in-house offers many concrete advantages. More and more customers are making a conscious decision in favour of an in-house solution and against the costly outsourcing of cleaning services with considerable organisational, time and thus cost expenditure.

Customised systems

With highly efficient, robust, space-saving and environmentally friendly cleaning systems, BUPI Golser has become one of the most successful companies in the field of industrial workpiece and container cleaning. The ability of BUPI Golser to adapt the systems individually to the specific needs and operational requirements of the customer has played a major role in this success.

Do you have any questions? We look forward to your call!
+43 6245 76855

14.000+

Installed BUPI CLEANER® cleaning systems

65+

Years of experience

50+

countries supplied

We bring every part to a high gloss!

Test our systems at any time during washing trials in the BUPI CLEANER® Technical Centre.

Client testimonials

“The normally upward-opening sliding door was not practical due to the lack of room height. This is where the flexibility of the entrepreneur-led medium-sized manufacturer proved its worth, as it was able to very quickly implement a customised solution with a side-opening sliding door to suit the requirements.”

APF Produktionsdienstleistungs GmbH

“Since objects to be cleaned disappear into the machine just as much as the dirt, we have gained a lot of space, cleanliness and quality of stay in this area of the hall. The essential relief, however, is the elimination of the unloved weekend work, since cleaning and painting are done in parallel.”

LBH GmbH

“The cycle times for the cleaning process have been reduced by about a third. In addition, the process has been standardised, large and small parts can be treated the same – and completely in the closed cleaning chamber.”

POWER-HYDRAULIK GmbH

“The robustness and reliability of BUPI Golser’s parts cleaning equipment had already been proven by the predecessor machine at our previous site, which gave us 22 years of faithful service.”

Scania Österreich Ges.m.b.H Branch Puch/Urstein

“The BUPI CLEANER® cleaning system works stably in two-shift operation, and with three months of bath life. It is a worthwhile investment to secure our continued growth.”

Fill Gesellschaft m.b.H.

“The company has an excellent reputation as a manufacturer of reliable, user-optimised, energy-efficient and sustainable cleaning systems with a large working space.”

Schlotterer Sonnenschutz Systeme GmbH

“From day one, we achieved a consistently perfect cleaning result despite varying degrees of contamination and without manual pre-cleaning.”

Zumtobel Group AG

News & Dates

Latest news

Seminar for industrial parts cleaning in CZ

1. Jun, 2022

Quality standards and process reliability: the topic of industrial parts cleaning is a decisive factor in many industries.

BUPI CLEANER parts washer at Intertool 2022

24. May, 2022

Our parts washer BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC PRO presented itself with convincing features to the trade audience at Intertool 2022.

New accessory: stainless steel wash load receptacle

21. Apr, 2021

Due to the increased demand, we now offer various stainless steel wash ware holders in the standard accessories.

bupi-cleaner-img_1078

innovativ

flexible Produktion mit hohem Qualitätsanspruch

bupi-cleaner-img_1078
bupi-cleaner-img_max-crop

erfahren

Fundiertes Know-how und langjährig gewachsene Expertise

bupi-cleaner-img_max-crop
bupi-cleaner-hom-nachhaltigkeit

nachhaltig

Vorreiter im Bereich Energieeffizienz und Sparsamkeit

bupi-cleaner-hom-nachhaltigkeit

Industrielle Reinigungsmaschinen

BUPI CLEANER®

BUPI Golser Maschinenbau GmbH steht mit seinen BUPI CLEANER® Produkten seit vielen Jahren für Innovation, Qualität und Verlässlichkeit. Aus langjähriger Erfahrung und fundiertem Wissen entwickelten sich nutzbringende und hocheffiziente Lösungen, welche das familiengeführte Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der industriellen Werkstück- und Gebindereinigung zu einem der erfolgreichsten Anbieter von Reinigungsmaschinen gemacht haben.

Unsere Produkte

Vom Serienprodukt bis zur maßgeschneiderten Anlage

bupi-cleaner-KLT-PRO

Standard Reinigungsanlagen

Die POWERTEC und TOPLOADER Serien bilden das Herzstück der BUPI CLEANER® Produkte im Bereich Spritzreinigung mit wässrigen Reinigungsmedien. Die breite Modellpalette mit zahlreichen Extras zeichnet sich durch einfache Bedienung aus und erzielt höchste Energieeffizienz bei den Antrieben.

bupi-cleaner-entlackung-Stapler

Entlackungsanlagen

Entlackungsanlagen im eigenen Unternehmen anzuschaffen bieten viele konkrete Vorteile. Immer mehr Kunden entscheiden sich bewusst für eine In-House-Lösung und gegen eine aufwendige Fremdvergabe von entsprechenden Reinigungsleistungen mit erheblichem Organisations-, Zeit- und damit Kostenaufwand.

volle-individualitaet_web

Kundenspezifische Anlagen

Mit hocheffizienten und dabei ebenso robusten wie platzsparenden und umweltschonenden Reinigungsanlagen wurde BUPI Golser eines der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen auf dem Gebiet der industriellen Werkstück- und Gebindereinigung. Wesentlichen Anteil an diesem Erfolg hat die Fähigkeit von BUPI Golser, die Anlagen individuell an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse und betrieblichen Erfordernisse des Kunden anzupassen.

Sie haben Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!
+43 6245 76855

14.000+

installierte BUPI CLEANER® Reinigungsanlagen

65+

Jahre Erfahrung

50+

belieferte Länder

Wir bringen jedes Teil auf Hochglanz!

Testen Sie unsere Anlagen jederzeit bei Waschversuchen im BUPI CLEANER® Technikum.

Kundenstimmen

„Die normalerweise nach oben öffnende Schiebetüre war wegen der fehlenden Raumhöhe nicht praktikabel. Hier bewährte sich die Flexibilität des unternehmergeführten mittelständischen Herstellers, der sehr rasch eine bedarfsgerechte Sonderlösung mit seitlicher Öffnung der Schiebetüre realisieren konnte.“

APF Produktionsdienstleistungs GmbH

„Da zu reinigende Gegenstände ebenso in der Maschine verschwinden wie die Verunreinigungen, haben wir in diesem Bereich der Halle viel Platz, Sauberkeit und Aufenthaltsqualität gewonnen. Die wesentliche Erleichterung ist jedoch der Entfall der ungeliebten Wochenendarbeit, da Reinigung und Lackieren parallel erfolgen.“

LBH GmbH

„Die Zykluszeiten für den Reinigungsvorgang haben sich um ca. ein Drittel verringert. Zudem wurde der Prozess vereinheitlicht, große und kleine Teile können gleich – und komplett in der geschlossenen Reinigungskammer – behandelt werden.“

POWER-HYDRAULIK GmbH

„Die Robustheit und Zuverlässigkeit der Teilereinigungsanlagen von BUPI Golser hatte bereits die Vorgängermaschine an unserem früheren Standort unter Beweis gestellt, sie hat uns 22 Jahre lang treue Dienste geleistet.“

Scania Österreich Ges.m.b.H Filiale Puch/Urstein

„Die BUPI CLEANER®-Reinigungsanlage arbeitet stabil im Zweischicht-Betrieb, und das mit drei Monaten Badstandzeit. Sie ist eine lohnende Investition zur Absicherung unseres anhaltenden Wachstums.“

Fill Gesellschaft m.b.H.

„Das Unternehmen hat einen hervorragenden Ruf als Hersteller verlässlicher, anwenderoptimierter, energieeffizienter und nachhaltiger Reinigungsanlagen mit großem Arbeitsraum.“

Schlotterer Sonnenschutz Systeme GmbH

„Vom ersten Tag an erzielten wir trotz unterschiedlicher Verschmutzungsgrade und ohne manuelle Vorreinigung ein gleichbleibend perfektes Reinigungsergebnis.“

Zumtobel Group AG

News & Termine

Aktuelles

banner

Seminar für industrielle Teilereinigung in CZ

1. Jun, 2022

Qualitätsstandards und Prozesssicherheit: das Thema industrielle Teilereinigung ist in vielen Branchen ein maßgeblicher Faktor.

Intertool-Logo-mittel

BUPI CLEANER Teilewaschgerät auf der Intertool 2022

24. Mai, 2022

Unsere Teilewaschanlage BUPI CLEANER® POWERTEC PRO präsentierte sich mit überzeugenden Features dem Fachpublikum der Intertool 2022.

Bupi-News-Waschgutaufnahmen-Variante1

neues Zubehör: Waschgutaufnahme aus Edelstahl

21. Apr, 2021

Aufgrund der gestiegenen Nachfrage bieten wir ab sofort im Standardzubehör verschiedene Waschgutaufnahmen aus Edelstahl an.